## Welcome to the Seventh International Workshop on Evolving Security and Privacy Requirements Engineering (ESPRE'20)

ESPRE brings together international practitioners and researchers interested in security and privacy requirements. The workshop probes the interfaces between Security, Privacy, and Requirements Engineering, thus taking steps towards the evolving practice of Security and Privacy Requirements Engineering to meet a range of needs of stakeholders, ranging from business analysts and security engineers to technology entrepreneurs and privacy advocates. As in previous years, we invited papers on a variety of topics pertinent to Security and Privacy Requirements Engineering, such as elicitation and analysis techniques, ontologies for Security and Privacy Requirements Engineering, and Security and Privacy Requirements Engineering processes.

The opening keynote session will aim to address important factors towards ESPRE. This will be followed by the presentations of accepted papers providing a focus towards sessions incorporating security, privacy, and compliance requirements engineering.

We are very grateful to the programme committee and external reviewers for their hard work providing insightful and thoughtful feedback on the submissions received, and their assistance in putting together this year's programme in what has been a challenging year across the world. We hope you enjoy reading these proceedings as much as we enjoyed collating them.

Kristian, Duncan, Seok-Won, and Yijun **ESPRE'20 Organisers** 

ORGANISING COMMITTEE	
Kristian Beckers (Airbus, Germany)	Seok-Won Lee (Ajou University, South Korea)
Duncan Ki-Aries (Bournemouth University, UK)	Yijun Yu (Open University, UK)
PROGRAMME COMMITTEE	
Raian Ali (Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Qata)	Haris Mouratidis (University of Brighton, UK)
Andrea Atzeni (Politecnico di Torino, Italy)	Federica Paci (University of Southampton, UK)
Shamal Faily (Bournemouth University, UK)	Jaehong Park (University of Alabama in Huntsville,
Carmen Fernandez Gago (University of Malaga, Spain)	USA)
Jane Henrikson-Bulmer (Bournemouth University, UK)	Aljosa Pasic (ATOS, Spain)
Christos Kalloniatis (University of the Aegean, Greece)	Mattia Salnitri (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)
Vasilis Katos (Bournemouth University, UK)	Holger Schmidt (Hochschule Dusseldorf, Germany)
Tong Li (Beijing University of Technology, China)	Rocky Slavin (University of Texas at San Antonio, USA)
Raimundas Matulevicius (University of Tartu, Estonia)	Nicola Zannone (Eindhoven University of Technology,
Nancy Mead (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)	The Netherlands)