## **Reviewers and Editors Appreciation 2023**



DANIEL BENEVIDES DA COSTA

N BEHALF of the editorial board, I would like to thank all our reviewers for their effort and dedication. As has already become customary, at the beginning of each year we recognize reviewers for their sustained and outstanding review contributions. The list of 2023 exemplary reviewers is provided below. We also recognize our editors for their outstanding service in terms of timely decisions and constructive feedback provided to authors. The list of 2023 exemplary editors is provided below.

Let us congratulate both reviewers and editors for their exceptional service in 2023! The high quality of the IEEE COMMUNICATIONS LETTERS would not be possible without the invaluable support of reviewers, editors, and authors. Thank you all for your great contributions during 2023!

As we are beginning a New Year, I would like to end this editorial note by wishing all our readers, authors, reviewers, and editors a happy, healthy, and prosperous New Year!

BENEVIDES DA COSTA, Editor-in-Chief

Sylvester Aboagye
Mohammad Alquraan
Hussein Ammar
Seyed Mohammad AAbarghouyi
Shuaifei Chen
Shuping Dang
Ozlem Tugfe Demir
Fuwamg Dong
Mohamed Kadry Elhattab
Hao Guo
Francesco Guidi
Jessica Illiano
Nour Kouzayha
Tuan Anh Le
Shuangyang Li

## **Exemplary Reviewers 2023**

Xingwang Li Wanchun Liu F. J. Lopez-Martinez Shihang Lu Qu Luo Yijie (Lina) Mao Omar Maraqa Mohammadali Mohammadi Xidong Mu Alain Richard Ndjiongue Toan-Van Nguyen Patrick K. M. Nkwari Rui Pinto Min Qiu **Omar Rinchi** 

Mohamed Selim Richard D. Souza Thien Huynh-The Abderrahmen Trichili Dongfang Xu Kecheng Zhang Kangda Zhi Yinxia Zhuo Thai-Hoc Vu Haonan Wang Minrui Xu Zijian Zhang Gui Zhou

## **Exemplary Editors 2023**

Marica Amadeo Italo Atzeni Alexios Balatsoukas-Stimming Marco Baldi Claudia Campolo Gaojie Chen Wenchi Cheng Hesham ElSawy Marco Gomes

Vahid Jamali Aryan Kaushik Guyue Li Qiang Li Behrooz Makki Lina Mohjazi Antonella Molinaro Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

Cheng Gong

Basem Shihada Wei Xu Nan Yang Ping Yang Weijie Yuan Hongliang Zhang Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Nizar Zorba

Digital Object Identifier 10.1109/LCOMM.2023.3343764

<sup>1558-2558 © 2023</sup> IEEE. Personal use is permitted, but republication/redistribution requires IEEE permission. See https://www.ieee.org/publications/rights/index.html for more information.