

Errata

The following editorial correction has been found in Vol. 14, No. 15, 20170660, and should be corrected as follows.

Wrong

p. 1

Yinghui Tian^{a)}, Yong Hei^{b)}, Zhizhe Liu, Zhixiong Di, Qi Shen, and Zenghui Yu Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences, 3 Beitucheng West Road, Chaoyang District 100029, Beijing, China

- a) nmgtyh@163.com
- b) heiyong@ime.ac.cn

Correct

Yinghui Tian^{1,2,3b)}, Yong Hei^{1,2a)}, Zhizhe Liu³, Zhixiong Di⁴, Qi Shen⁵, and Zenghui Yu^{1,2}

¹ Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences

No. 3 Beitucheng West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100029, China

² University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

No. 19A Yuquan Road, Shijingshan District, Beijing 100049, China

³ Beijing Institute of Remote Sensing Equipment

No. 52 Yongding Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100854, China

- ⁴ School of Information Science and Technology of Southwest Jiaotong University West Zone of High-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan, 610031 China
- ⁵ Beijing Research Institute of China Telecom Corporation Southern Zone of Future Science & Technology City, Beiqijia Town, Changping District, Beijing 102209, China
- a) heiyong@ime.ac.cn
- b) nmgtyh@163.com



Published November 25, 2017